Complutense University of Madrid (Universidad Complutense de Madrid)

University Colleges and Facilities
(Madrid, Spain)

The university is divided into six university schools, Bibliography and Documentation; Pharmacy, Physiotherapy and Podology; Social Work; Optics, Enterprise Studies, and Statistics. These schools are further divided into the following faculties:
  • Fine Arts
  • Biological Sciences
  • Information Sciences
  • Economics
  • Physical Sciences
  • Geological Sciences
  • Mathematical Sciences
  • Political and Social Sciences
  • Pharmacy
  • Philology
  • Philosophy
  • Geography and History
  • Medicine
  • Psychology
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • Education
  • Chemistry
  • Odontology
  • Law

Madrid University

I'm looking for: